Tillitsvalde på årsmøtet 24.03.2008:
E-post adresser Telefonnr. Adresser
Styremedlemmar: 
Leiar   Hammersvik Jan   2 år   jan-ham2@online.no; post@seljekloster.no   578 56 715 / 990 46 022   Hammersvik 6740 Selje
Nestleiar   Aardal Kaare   1 år   aar.kon@c2i.net   578 59 968 / 482 75 934   Haugane 6740 Selje
Kasserar   Hovden Terje   1 år   tehovde@online.no; terje.hovden@no.kcadeutag.com   952 66 807 / 55 98 69 26 / 578 56 309   Reset 6740 Selje
Styremedlem    Drageseth Magnar   2 år       578 56 249 / 909 19 202   Røysebakkane 6740 Selje
Styremedlem    Berge Per   1 år   per.arne.berge@tussa.com   700 84 323 / 909 51 305     6070 Tjørvåg
 
Vara styremedlemmar:
1   Nøstdal Atle   2 år   aar.kon@c2i.net   578 56 252 / 413 26 777   Røysebakkane 6740 Selje
3   Hamre Dag   1 år   darn-ha@online.no   578 56 558   Skrubbehaugen 6740 Selje
3   Kleppe Anne Grete   2 år   anne.grete.kleppe@selje.kommune.no   578 56 448 / 480 35 707   Skrubbehaugen 6740 Selje
Revisorar:
Revisor    Berstad Håkon   1 år       578 56 118 / 950 56 247 / 926 80 462   Røysebakkane 6740 Selje
Revisor    Bakke Inge   1 år   bakke43@start.no   995 19 795   Haugane 6740 Selje
Valnemnd:
Leiar   Hovden Unni Eltvik   1 år   unni.hovden@selje.kommune.no   578 56 309 / 995 87 779   Reset 6740 Selje
Medlem   Olsson Sylvi   2 år   sylvi.olsson@selje.kommune.no   578 59 968 / 482 75 934   Ervikbygda 6750 Stadlandet
Medlem   Hammersvik Doris   2 år   jan-ham2@online.no; post@seljekloster.no   578 56 715 / 974 97 037   Hammersvik 6740 Selje
  På valg på årsmøtet 2008